Log in or Register for enhanced features | Forgotten Password?
White Papers | Suppliers | Events | Report Store | Companies | Dining Club | Videos

Packaging Materials
Return to: PKBR Home | Packaging Materials

Frigoglass constitutes new board of directors

Published 01 December 2017

Frigoglass, a strategic partner to beverage brands across the world, has announced the constitution of new board of directors into a body.

Frigoglass said after the board of directors’ resolution of 23.10.2017 in relation to the election of three new independent non-executive members of the Board of Directors in replacement of resigned members and a respective announcement on 23.10.2017, announced to investors that, pursuant to its resolution on 22.11.2017, the new Company’s Board of Directors has been formed into a body as follows:

1. HARALAMBOS DAVID SON OF GEORGIOS, Chairman of the Board, non-executive member

2. GEORGE – PAVLOS LEVENTIS SON OF CONSTANTINE, Vice-Chairman of the Board, non-executive member

3. ΝΙΚΟLΑΟS MAMOULIS SON OF GEORGIOS, Chief Executive Officer, executive member

4. LOUKAS KOMIS SON OF DIMITRIOS, non-executive member

5. EVANGELOS KALOUSSIS SON OF IOANNIS, independent, non-executive member

6. IOANNIS COSTOPOULOS SON OF ATHANASSIOS, independent, non-executive member


8. STEPHEN GRAHAM BENTLEY SON OF DONALD HENRY, independent, non-executive member 9. IORDANIS AIVAZIS SON OF STERGIOS, independent, non-executive member

The term of the new Board of Directors of the Company expires on 26.05.2018 and may be extended until the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of the Company to be convened within 2018, according to article 6 of the Company’s Articles of Association.

The Board of Directors of the Company by virtue of its resolution on 22.11.2017 has further acknowledged that its constitution into a body meets the criteria of Law 3016/2002 and that the constitution of the Company’s Audit Committee and its members individually today meet the eligibility criteria provided in article 44 of Law 4449/2017.

The Company’s Audit Committee comprises today of the following members, according to article 44 of Law 4449/2017: 1. Ioannis Androutsopoulos son Constantinos – Chairman

2. Loukas Komis son of Dimitrios – Non-executive Board member, Member of the Audit Committee

3. Doros Constantinou son of Giagkos – Member of the Audit Committee

Source: Company Press Release